Skip to main content

Management and Governance



Prof. John Gartchie Gatsi, Esq.

Vice Dean

Dr. Samuel Kweku Agyei

Faculty Officer

Mr. Joseph Obeng

Faculty Accountant

Mr. Emmanuel Awuku Mensah

Individual Position/Department
Prof. Siaw Frimpong Head, Department of Finance
Prof. Edward Marfo Yiadom Head, Department of Accounting
Prof. Nana Yaw Oppong Head, Department of Human Resource Management
Dr. Nicodemus Osei Owusu Head, Department of Management
Dr. Gloria K. Q. Agyapong Head, Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Prof. (Mrs.) Rosemond Boohene Director, Centre for Entrepreneurship and Small Enterprise Development (CESED)
Dr. Andrews Agya Yalley  School Registration and Examinations Officer
Dr. (Mrs.) Keren Naa Abeka Arthur Co-ordinator, University-wide Course in Entrepreneurship